Personal Poems

It Hurts, But I’ll Stay


It hurts to know you love someone else

You never know I’m captured by wretchedness jails

It hurts to imagine my dream fails

That you and I as one like a fairytale.

It hurts to imagine that you’re not here

Coz’ it had makes my life lackluster

It hurts to feel when I notice

That you and that young man together

Lastingly like a fairytale.

But every now and then things are bad to feel

It’s neither our choice nor our will

But I need to admit realities

That the love I dream, have not subsist.

Now that you face your own providence

I wish you all the luck that will make you happy

And despite the fact that you are zillion miles away

But still this feeling captured to stay.

One thought on “It Hurts, But I’ll Stay

Leave a Reply

